When you downgrade to a more limted plan you will loose access to some features.
You will have the option to upgrade, or downgrade, to another plan with different features at a later time.
Confirmation text. used to give a bit of context to user and reinforce the warning.
It looks like the onboarding process is not complete yet. Probably because the ID document you have uploaded could not be validated. complete onboarding now